From: Regional Clerk

**Sent:** March 1, 2023 4:23 PM

Subject: Regional Council Decision - Appointments to the York Region Accessibility Advisory Committee

for the 2023 to 2026 Term

On February 23, 2023 Regional Council made the following decision:

- 1. Council appoint the following individuals to the York Region Accessibility Advisory Committee for the 2023 to 2026 term:
  - Beverley Barra-Berger
  - Cheryl Davies
  - Robert DiGiovanni
  - Steve Foglia
  - Lindsey Gold
  - Lilian Hulme-Smith
  - Bryan Keshen
  - Karla Malsi
  - Ahsan Musavi
  - Vito Spatafora
  - Angelo Tocco
  - Scott Wollin
- The Regional Clerk circulate this report to local municipalities, the York Region Accessibility Advisory Committee, and York Regional Police Services Board for information

The original staff report is available for your information at the following link.

Please contact Stephen Maio, Senior Executive Officer, People, Equity and Culture Branch at 1-877-464-9675 ext. 71420 if you have any questions with respect to this matter.

Regards,

**Christopher Raynor** (he/him) | Regional Clerk, Regional Clerk's Office, Corporate Services Department

The Regional Municipality of York | 17250 Yonge Street | Newmarket, ON L3Y 6Z1 **O:** 1-877-464-9675 ext. 71300 | <a href="mailto:christopher.raynor@york.ca">christopher.raynor@york.ca</a> | <a href="mailto:york.ca">york.ca</a>

Our Mission: Working together to serve our thriving communities - today and tomorrow